pfd
Yesterday was a pretty normal day, we just ran 2 miles and then did calisthenics. On Wednesdays we usually don't wear our PT uniform, but today we did. We had to do the PFD(physical fitness diagnostic). I wasn't really ready for it but I did a pretty good job. Last time I had like 36 push ups, today I did 45. My sit ups were about the same. I also ran the 1.5 mile in 10:22. After that we did some marching. We do these things called "drill offs" sometimes. And I always suck at them. They stick you in formation and then give you static commands. If you move wrong on a command then your out. I was out at the second command I think. I guess I should work on that. i'm wasted from the pfd
tomorrow I have the same stuff going on, lead lab and classes, choir practice and an Arnold Air Society meeting. Friday is Dining Out. I've never been to one but ill let you know how it turns out.
tomorrow I have the same stuff going on, lead lab and classes, choir practice and an Arnold Air Society meeting. Friday is Dining Out. I've never been to one but ill let you know how it turns out.

1 Comments:
thought-provoking, mootable pv. just my thoughts, well anyways gl & be chipper is what i say
Post a Comment
<< Home